School of the Americas protest, Ft. Benning, Georgia.

1988-02 blockade of RR tracks – 72dpi

NWTRCC group outside Kings Bay naval base. (l to r) Ruth Benn, PA Trisha, Carolyn Stevens, Nichole Lichen, Vicki Metcalf, Robert Randall, Ken Miller, Joel Taunton. Photo by Ed Hedemann, 1988.


In front of IRS headquarters during an antiwar protest. Photo by Ed Hedemann, DC 2003.


Roger Franklin at the 2008 conference. Photo by Ed Hedemann.

march_UnionSq-Times Sq_10-7-2001

Nobel Peace Prize winners Mairead Corrigan and Adolfo Pérez Esquivel carry “more creativity” signs at an October 7, 2001, march in New York City against the invasion of Afghanistan. Photo by Ed Hedemann.


David Zarembka at NWTRCC conference May 2019 in DC


Ruth leafleting with John-Ed. Photo by Ed Hedemann, NYC, Oct 1987.


Photo by Ed Hedemann, Oct. 1987.


Rev. Billy and choir members at NWTRCC’s 2005 strategy conference. Photo by Ed Hedemann.