PEACE WEEK 2021

War Tax Resistance Webinar: An Introduction on How to Divest from the U.S. War Machine

Tuesday September 21, 2021

(8:30p Eastern, 7:30p Central, 6:30p Mountain, 5:30p Pacific)

 

 

This session is part of Peace Week 2021 (in collaboration with Campaign Nonviolence)

Tuesday, September 21

8:30p – 10:00p Eastern (5:30p-7p Pacific)

  • This session will be an introduction to the whys and hows of war tax resistance, with a discussion of potential consequences and resource referral. This session is for people new to war tax resistance or just getting started. Facilitated by Lincoln Rice (NWTRCC Coordinator) & Chrissy Kirchhoefer (NWTRCC Outreach Consultant).

 


Contact for the Session: Lincoln Rice 262-399-8217 or nwtrcc@nwtrcc.org

Costs: The the session if free and open to the public. But you can always feel free to make a donation to NWTRCC.

Register online with the form below before September 20, 2020 (You will be sent Zoom information for joining the session a day or two beforehand.)

Peace Week Session: War Tax Resistance Webinar

 

Verification